View Single Post
L~A
Member
(08-22-2014, 11:42 AM)
L~A's Avatar
Edit: well, that was a bunch of nothingess. Some gameplay: YouTube.

Full video is online. Bravely Second trailer starts at ~9:45

YouTube

***

Looks like Square-Enix is going to do more of those "Square-Enix presents" live shows, which were apparently quite successful at E3. First episode will be about Bravely Second, and some developers will come to talk about the game.

It'll be broadcast next Monday at 9PM JST.

YouTube / NicoNico?

Time

Europe: 2PM
UK: 1PM
USA (East Coast): 8AM
USA (West Coast): 5AM
Japan: 9PM



Source
Last edited by L~A; 08-25-2014 at 04:33 PM.