View Single Post
(09-02-2014, 10:10 PM)
madjoki's Avatar
GTA SA Beta update

Looks like following tracks are missing from beta compared to current release:

GTA SA Music extractors wasn't able to get these from beta, but was from current release.
Some audio files have dropped in size, which matches removals.


Bounce FM
04. You Dropped A Bomb On Me (The Gap Band).ogg
09. Yum Yum (Fat Back).ogg
16. Running Away (Roy Ayers).ogg

01. Running Down A Dream (Tom Petty)
03. Woman to Woman (Joe Cocker)

K-Jah Radio West
03. Ring My Bell (Blood Sisters).ogg
04. Don't Let It Go To Your Head (Black Harmony).ogg

Master Sounds 98.3
01. Express Yourself (Charles Wright)
06. Rock Creek Park (The Blackbyrds)
08. Funky President (James Brown)
09. Grunt (The J.B.'s)
12. Soul Power 74 (Maceo And The Macks)
17. The Payback (James Brown)

Playback FM
10. Critical Breakdown (Ultramagnetic MCs)

Radio Los Santos
02. I Don't Give A Fuck (2Pac)
07. Express Yourself (NWA)

Radio X
07. Hellraiser (Ozzy Osbourne)
08. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine)
Why they would remove these?