View Single Post
Cerium
Member
(10-13-2017, 05:10 AM)
Cerium's Avatar

Originally Posted by Babaganoush

If I delete and reinstall the game, will my save file also be deleted? Idk how switch handles game saves.

I have no idea but I wouldn't risk it.

Does it happen even on a new save file?