|
Member
(10-25-2006, 07:04 PM)
|
Nintendo caught in interracial gangbang shock horror (HOT COFFEE II: THE BLACKENING)
#1
Dear Nintendo,
Hello. I recently purchased the game "Killer 7" for the Nintendo Gamecube. On the back of the game cover it directed me to visit the game's website at www.killer7.com. I went to this website, but did not find any information related to the game there. Instead, I found a website titled "Pics of Interracial Gangbang Movies Fu*king Hard". There were pictures of unclothed people on this site, involved in a number of deeply arousing sexual acts. Nowhere was there any mention of the Nintendo Gamecube game "Killer 7" at the game's website. There was only porn, and lots of it. Is Nintendo an advocate of the porn? Because you see, the website of this Nintendo Gamecube game I just bought has lots of porn on it, but nothing about the Nintendo Gamecube game "Killer 7". This leads me to believe one of two things - either Nintendo is a company that produces porn, and not videogames, and this is just some mixup on my part, or Nintendo does indeed produce videogames, but wants me to watch an interracial gangbang instead of playing their videogames. Please reply and clarify which of the two scenarios I have posited here are true. Thank you, [me] ...and Nintendo responds: Nintendo finally responded to my email. I'll also post the response in my original post at the start of the thread.
Originally Posted by Nintendo of America:
I wonder if I'll get a message from Capcom as well.
Last edited by Baron; 11-01-2006 at 05:37 AM.
|
|
|
|
#2 Tingle Fan
(right after Beezy) (10-25-2006, 07:08 PM)
|
#8
I'm pretty sure the url on the back of the box is http://www.killer-7.com and not killer7.com -- without looking at the back of any of my boxes
|
|
Member
(10-25-2006, 07:09 PM)
|
#9
|
|
Member
(10-25-2006, 07:10 PM)
|
#11
Originally Posted by Joseph Merrick:
|
|
Member
(10-25-2006, 07:10 PM)
|
#12
Originally Posted by Joseph Merrick:
|
|
(10-25-2006, 07:11 PM)
|
#13
Originally Posted by Baron:
You've just been "interneted". Nintendo or Capcom aren't to blame. You mistyped the address. It's http://www.killer-7.com Now the address redirect you there: http://ww2.capcom.com/killer7/ |
|
Member
(10-25-2006, 07:17 PM)
|
#21
It says www.killer-7.com on my box. It's a german PAL one though...
|
|
Member
(10-25-2006, 07:22 PM)
|
#26
Same thing happened in Rainbow Six: 3 or something didn't it. Except there was a URL in a background poster, and someone saw it early, tried the domain, saw it was available, bought it and I thought hosted porn or something.
Anyways, good stuff, wonder if the webmaster for that site is gonna look at todays hits on that site and go "WTF"? |
|
Banned
(10-25-2006, 07:23 PM)
|
#27
Dear [me],
Just be glad you do not have to deal with mosaic in all of your porn. That stuff is really frustrating you know. How many bukkake movies can one country make just to compensate for that? Oh yea regarding your question. Hot Virgin Next Door looks like the best of the batch from the list. Added to my favorites, will pass the link on to the higher ups and send Capcom a gift basket for some content with actual penetration, using virgins to boot, that are not covered from head to toe in semen. Happy Joy! Love, Nintendo [us] |
|
(10-25-2006, 07:32 PM)
|
#38
Originally Posted by Mato:
EDIT: LOLOLOLOL @ the new thread title |
|
Member
(10-25-2006, 07:38 PM)
|
#43
Originally Posted by Ranger X:
|
|
(10-25-2006, 07:41 PM)
|
#47
Originally Posted by Mato:
It's just an infortunate coincidence that some basturd had a website with a similar address (or deliberate on his part!!). It's like you'd blame whatever website for posting an article talking about Hotmail where they made a typo and wrote "hotmale"... |
|
Member
(10-25-2006, 07:41 PM)
|
#48
Originally Posted by Mato:
But the Everyman isn't going to look at Killer 7's website for Gamecube and think "Oh noes, Capcom?", but "Holy Lord Almighty! Nintendo has the titties!" |