• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.
  • The Politics forum has been nuked. Please do not bring political discussion to the rest of the site, or you will be removed. Thanks.

New Pokémon Sun & Moon Information to come July 1st

JoeM86

Member
Aug 11, 2012
20,289
4
575
Bournemouth, England
www.serebii.net
https://twitter.com/Pokemon_cojp/status/746266628329857024


Timings:

22:00 JST
14:00 BST
15:00 CEST
09:00 EDT
06:00 PDT

 

Munti

Member
Feb 11, 2014
306
0
0
Doesn't pokemon Go also comming out in july? I assume that they will show the compatibility between the main games and Go
 

klaushm

Member
Feb 7, 2013
1,298
1
490
Gzus

Read the thread as Pokemon Sun & Moon to come July 1st. I wasn't ready for it haha
 

Obscuritas

Member
Mar 20, 2016
885
0
0
Pretty much.

After the letdown that was X and Y, I don't think they can win me back. Sun and moon just look like X and Y in Hawaii.

At least they are far better aesthetically speaking. Let's just hope the endgame delivers this time.
 

ArchedThunder

Banned
May 12, 2012
22,567
0
0
Probably just the dog and koala I bet.
Hopefully we don't end up waiting a long time after the next Corocoro for the web announcement of whatever it has.
 

Kyzer

Banned
Jan 7, 2009
11,984
1
0
what they need to do is bring back the HGSS concept of being able to always use the touchscreen instead of buttons if you want
 

Hylian7

Member
Mar 25, 2009
24,331
0
1,000
Just announce that we can take off the hats. I never understood the reluctance for this in X/Y and I have yet to see anyone without a hat in this game.