• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.
  • The Politics forum has been nuked. Please do not bring political discussion to the rest of the site, or you will be removed. Thanks.

Nintendo Direct announced for Sept 14, 2017 (midnight CEST)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shiggy

Member
Jun 10, 2004
26,711
1
1,665




Tune in at midnight CEST on Thursday 14th September for nearly 45 minutes of information mainly focussed on what's heading to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS family systems over the next few months, including new details about Super Mario Odyssey for Nintendo Switch.

You can watch live via YouTube or the Nintendo Direct website on Wednesday 14th September at midnight CEST.

The Direct will contain no information on mobile apps!


Length:
Europe/US - 45 minutes
Japan - 50 minutes


Time:
Central Europe: 14/09 - midnight
United Kingdom: 13/09 - 11pm
Japan: 14/09 - 7am
Australia: 14/09 - 8am
United States: 13/09 - 3pm PT / 6pm ET



Streams:
Youtube:

Twitch:
EUR stream
UK stream
FR stream
DE stream
IT stream
ES stream
US stream

NicoNico:
Japanese stream

Nintendo websites:
UK stream
FR stream
DE stream
IT stream
ES stream
Nintendo.co.jp
Nintendo.com
 

JoeM86

Member
Aug 11, 2012
20,289
5
575
Bournemouth, England
www.serebii.net

Kaizer

Banned
Jul 22, 2010
7,915
0
0
Please have Xenoblade 2 release date, Please have Xenoblade 2 release date, Please have Xenoblade 2 release date...............
 

Zedark

Member
Feb 22, 2016
5,220
1
290
Terminology is "coming months" ratherthan "this year," so we might see early 2018 stuff details as well if this is a correct reading.
 

Kyzer

Banned
Jan 7, 2009
11,984
1
0
This might end up being really long if its also the odyssey direct. Theres enough games coming out that they dont need to announce anything new until winter really. We still dont even have a xbc2 date
 

Ridley327

Member
Feb 7, 2005
37,712
1
1,480
Terminology is "coming months" ratherthan "this year," so we might see early 2018 stuff details as well if this is a correct reading.

Yoshi Switch looked really far along, so I'm wondering if that's going to be positioned as a key game for the spring.

On a similar note, this should finally reveal the 3DS Kirby game that was mentioned in the April Direct, since it's still on the schedule for the end of the year. Really curious to see what it looks like.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.