• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

PlayStation 5 Showcase on Wednesday 16 Sept

Mmnow

Member
Jun 16, 2020
300
287
215
Fantastic! All they need to do is announce it in black, and I'm there day one.
 

GHG

Gold Member
Nov 9, 2006
21,568
19,294
1,635
Can we expect them to show more games or just the pricing?
 

xHunter

Member
May 13, 2013
203
627
565
It's an Indie Showcase Event. Don't get your hopes up.

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).
Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.
Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

Doesnt sound like indie