• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.
  • Hey Guest. Check out the NeoGAF 2.2 Update Thread for details on our new Giphy integration and other new features.

Sony E3 Conference confirmed for usual time (Monday 6pm PT)

Status
Not open for further replies.

DKHF

Member
Dec 5, 2014
3,350
0
0
Pre-show starts at 5pm, conference at 6pm.

The PlayStation E3 2017 conference will be held on Monday June 12 at 6pm PT at the Shrine Auditorium.

https://twitter.com/geoffkeighley/status/859836658551848962

Just got my invite for @playstation E3 event - Monday June 12 @ 6p!


Streaming links:

PlayStation live: http://live.playstation.com/

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/playstation

Time zones:

Monday June 12 6PM PT / 9PM ET

Tuesday June 13 2AM BST / 3AM CEST / 4AM EEST / 10AM JST / 11AM AEST



My guesses/speculation of the obvious games to appear at this conference:

- God of War Edit: Confirmed to be appearing
- Days Gone Edit: Confirmed to be appearing
- Spider-Man Edit: Confirmed to be appearing
- Gran Turismo Sport Edit: Confirmed to be appearing
- Knack 2
- Detroit: Become Human Edit: Seemingly confirmed as Quantic is teasing
- Dreams
- Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Edit: Confirmed to be appearing
- Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
- CoD: WWII
- Destiny 2
- Star Wars Battlefront II
- Far Cry 5
 

Elfstruck

Member
May 7, 2014
3,581
0
0
Perfect time just like usual. Enough time for me to get out of work and grab pizza on the way home.
 

dex3108

Member
Nov 12, 2011
11,545
3
765
They had all day and they still decided to put it in the middle of the night for EU people :/
 
R

Rösti

Unconfirmed Member
Exciting. I can't wait to see more of Days Gone, God of War and Death Stranding.
 

DMONKUMA

Junior Member
Jul 10, 2016
3,762
0
0
Seattle


Let's see if they can do three in a row for bombastic conferences.

Give me some more gameplay and release dates of previous announced titles and for the love of god....ARMORED CORE PLS.
 

TreIII

Member
May 15, 2006
17,478
0
0
37
I just want that DMC5 reveal. That's the ONLY thing I really want.

Any other pleasant surprises for me would be just icing on the cake.
 

Stat Flow

He gonna cry in the car
Oct 27, 2005
14,747
10
1,640
Under A Rock
Can Sony have the best E3 three years in a row? I have a feeling Nintendo is gonna have something to say about it, and Scorpio is going to be hard to rival with just games...but if anyone can do it, it's current-gen Sony.

I'll be taking off on Tuesday following this to make sure I can consume any hype properly into the night.
 

VegiHam

Member
Oct 6, 2013
2,600
0
0
Stupid o'clock in the morning?! Again?!

God damn it Sony.

Still hyped though. First E3 as a PS4 owner.
 

Neoxon

Junior Member
Jul 28, 2013
52,548
1
0
Here we go.

Bring on Spider-Man, Destiny 2, MvCI, SFV DLC, & (maybe) DMC5!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.