• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Tyler, the Creator | Call Me If You Get Lost


Surprised there's no thread on this (or at least from what I've searched) but Tyler, the Creator just dropped his latest album "Call Me If You Get Lost" the other day. Released on the 25th of June, this album focuses more on rap verses compared to his previous two albums being described as a mix between Wolf and Flower Boy.

1. “Sir Baudelaire” feat. DJ Drama
2. “Corso”
3. “Lemonhead” feat. 42 Dugg
4. “Wusyaname” feat. NBA Youngboy & Ty Dolla $ign
5. “Lumberjack”
6. “Hot Wind Blows” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Massa”
8. “Runitup” feat. Teezo Touchdown
9. “Manifesto” feat. Domo Genesis
10. “Sweet/I Thought You Wanted to Dance” feat. Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues
11. “Momma Talk”
12. “Rise!” feat. Daisy World
13. “Blessed”
14. “Juggernaut” feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell
15. “Wilshire”
16. “Safari”

The album had two teaser videos running up to release:

Last edited:


Swear one of the bars in this is about protecting your girl. We got queerbaited boys.
Wilshire is about an entire relationship he had with a woman behind the back of her boyfriend. Massa he mentions about keeping any relationships he's in a secret because he doesn't want that part of his life in the press but he confirms he's bisexual;

Everyone I ever loved had to be loved in the shadows
Tug-o-war with X and Y felt like a custody battle
Top Bottom