• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Ubisoft has announced a new Ubisoft Forward stream for September 10

Draugoth

Gold Member



Ubisoft Forward is back, this time with two events showcasing never-before-seen news, gameplay, reveals, and more. Happening on July 7 at 8:00PM CEST / 11:00AM PT, the very first Ubisoft Forward Spotlight On Skull and Bones will provide an in-depth look at the upcoming open world multiplayer pirate game inspired by the Indian Ocean during the Golden Age of Piracy. So, get ready to set sail and tune in for the Ubisoft Forward Spotlight On Skull and Bones on YouTube or Twitch.

Then, on September 10 at 12:00PM PT/ 9:00PM CEST, Ubisoft Forward returns in full force, ready to reveal updates and news on multiple games and projects from Ubisoft teams around the world. Ubisoft Forward will broadcast on YouTube, Twitch, and on our official website. Visit Ubisoft.com/Forward on September 10 to watch in your preferred format with multiple language and accessibility options.

We'll have more to share about Ubisoft Forward as we get closer to the event, so be sure to keep an eye on Ubisoft News for the latest updates.
 
Last edited:

darkangel-212559

Gold Member
I would love to see more news on the Ubisoft plus service for Xbox. Ever since the announcement there's been nothing.

Also some game play details about the Splinter Cell sequel would be great, too.
 

jshackles

Gentlemen, we can rebuild it. We have the capability to make the world's first enhanced store. Steam will be that store. Better than it was before.
According to that last Assassin's Creed 15th anniversary stream, we should be seeing details of the next Assassin's Creed game in this.
 
Finally!

Excited to see gameplay of Avatar. A surprise or two, and maybe a reveal of the Star Wars game from Massive. I bet they have quite a bit to show off this year.
 
Top Bottom