• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Brothers is $4.94 on Xbox Market

Wario64

works for Gamestop (lol)
Microsoft does what Steam doesn't

ts95EP5.jpg

"I've never done that before" - a phrase I said constantly while playing Brothers. Starbreeze deserve a lot of succes with this game. Well worth full price, never mind $5

Lemstar

Full list of games on sale (at least offers dated 12/23)

Some highlights:
The Wolf Among Us Episode 1 Free
Charlie Murder $3.30
Brothers $5
Bully: Scholarship Edition $3.75
NCAA Football 14 - $15
Eternal Sonata $3.75 (gold only)

How long does this deal last? Not at home and I assume I still cant use "points" from the website.
Does anyone know when this deal ends?
It's unsure right now whether it's one of their rotating 12 days of Christmas daily sales or a weekly sale. I'd get it earlier than later, if possible.

Skinless

Sadly, this game was ruined for me by having to hold down those awful PS3 triggers. I didn't find out about the trigger attachments until AFTER I had finished the game...

border

I don't get what's up with Steam sales. Everyone cries because some game didn't win a stupid vote. But then it turns out that the game's Holiday sale price is like $2 more than the Community Sale price would have been. "Boo hoo, I have to pay $7.50 for one of the greatest games of the year instead of $4.50!" If the game is that important to you then why are you letting three bucks stand in your way?

Eusis

Steam community is dumb as shit. Probably Youtube level of dumb.