• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Get In The Van: The Official ROCK BAND Online Thread

beer m0nkey| beermonkey@tehbias| 360| -5 GMT (EST)

I don't have enough free slots to add everybody but I'll accept every request I can. Be warned that I suck and you won't want to play with me on hard or expert.

soul shot ya | soul creator | 360 | -6 GMT (CST)

Doing pretty well on medium drums (except for Green Grass and High Tides, lol), and although I haven't played much of it yet, I'm pretty sure I can handle Expert on guitar/bass on most songs. Also a medium/hard vocalist who doesn't mind making smart ass comments during quiet parts of the song :lol

ghostmind

ghostmind | ghostmind | 360 | -7 GMT (MST)

Uh, where are all the Mountain timezone folks?

Anyway, I'm a noob to this genre, but i hope to learn quickly...

ianswoody

Should we add "Band Name" as another criteria for sign-up? It only shows the band name on the leaderboard and I can't find a way to distinguish the member name.

Oni Jazar said:
I need more Rock Band PS3 friends.

PSN ID: Jazar

(EST)

Alright, not to put you on the spot but to everyone, could you please use the format? Now that I have the actual game I don't have all the time in the world to do everyone's work for them.

devil_chicken | devilchicken | PS3 | Pacific

Addicted to drums.. who knew repetitive stress injury could be SO MUCH FUN?
Cleared medium, been slowly getting into hard.

THE PROPER FORMAT
junari | wraith | 360 | -5 GMT(EST)

I don't mind doing all this, obvs, but I don't think it's too much to ask to follow this simple guide to the letter.

oneHeero

Wise_ | oneHeero | PS3 | -6 GMTCentral(Tx)

I play on Medium and sometimes on hard. I'll do anything, vocals/guitar(downstrum may be on its way out)/or drums.

Add me :)

Edit: For proper fucken format.

Seriously? I even underlined it, dude.