• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Madden '25 PS4 Season 2 CCM Thread: Now with 75% less Madden talk!

Mrbob

When I saw the game in my inventory, I literally went to the store page to find out what kind of game it is. Not even sure if I want to add it to my account.

Just finished book 4 of A Song of Ice and Fire. Book started out a slow but really picked up near the end. Now it is time to begin book 5 ( title withheld to not showcase any spoilers I know how crazy TV only watchers can be ) and hope that George isn't hanging out at his lake of tears anymore and has book 6 truly coming early next year.

funny-George-Martin-book-readers-artificial-lake-tears.jpg

Easily could amend this image to include TV Watchers now. Especially after the Red Wedding.

DietRob

i've been begging for over 5 years.
Just finished book 4 of A Song of Ice and Fire. Book started out a slow but really picked up near the end. Now it is time to begin book 5 ( title withheld to not showcase any spoilers I know how crazy TV only watchers can be ) and hope that George isn't hanging out at his lake of tears anymore and has book 6 truly coming early next year.

Easily could amend this image to include TV Watchers now. Especially after the Red Wedding.

I'm stuck on a Storm of Swords. It's just so damn dense. I don't know if I can keep reading it.

brentech

When I saw the game in my inventory, I literally went to the store page to find out what kind of game it is. Not even sure if I want to add it to my account.

just go into the 5th book knowning that the first half the book is taking place over the same exact timeline that you read book 4. halfway through, the whole story progresses together again